FREE USA SHIPPING on $50+ [All in-stock items will be processed for shipping within 5 business days]

autoLYNX MOUNTING BOLT KIT

autoLYNX MOUNTING BOLT KIT

Regular price
$15.00
Sale price
$15.00
Regular price
Coming Soon
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

MOUNTING BOLT KIT
SKU:
 X02-03-004

If you have lost your lower link bolts or have been using a QD (quick disconnect) use these as replacement. The same thread pitch has OE.


M12 X 1.5 70mm long

FITMENT GUIDE

INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS
STEERING STOP ADJUSTMENT
TROUBLESHOOTING INSTALLATION

WE WILL NOT SHIP TO PO BOXES/FREIGHT FORWARDERS/PARCEL SERVICES. If the system recognizes your shipping address as one of the above, your order will be cancelled and method of payment refunded.

Shipping:
 A new order will be shipped up to 5 business days from the date the order placed (not including weekends or after hours). This processing time needs to be added to shipping estimates for an accurate estimate of delivery. For example: if you purchase 2 day priority shipping, you will receive your order in 3-7 business days. Customers will receive an email with tracking once order ships.  Please check your spam folder if you do not see anything within the 5 business day timeframe.

APEX does not guarantee common carrier shipping times or estimates. Shipping costs are non-refundable.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Teri F.
Perfect!

They work great! Very satisfied!

G
Gaylon R.
Damage

The bolts are too heavy for the lightweight ziplock bag they were packed in. It broke and the loose mounting bolts damaged the blue knob on one of the links.

Hi Gaylon,

Sorry to hear the bolts came loose from packaging during shipping with your original 10.5” autoLYNX. We fully wrap the autoLYNX in plastic as well to protect them for unexpected shipping damage.

We see where you originally purchased the 10.5” and had to return them for the 8”. Our records indicate you said you didn’t install the 10.5” however tried to see how they would fit in the wheel well. During the return inspection, we located damage from the snap rings not being opened properly prior to moving, lock nut damage, as well as scratches on the knob, all on the passenger side links. We also located damage from snap rings on the drivers side as well. During the discussion of the return of the 10.5, we were not notified of the bolts breaking loose and causing any damage, or a response to our findings of damage on the returned links.

We will look into thicker bags just in case the shipping company gets really rough with the boxes. We hope you have been able to install your new 8” autoLYNX and are enjoying them.